Senior Leaders for 2017

By Mr Simon Coleman | Posted: Friday December 9, 2016

Congratulations to the following students who will be our Senior Leaders for 2017:

Head Boy - Hayden Nelson

Head Girl - Pema Gyeltshen

Deputy Head Boy - Callum Patrick

Deputy Head Girl - Emma Horn

Sports Leaders - Tianna Curtis and Stephen Harding

Cultural Leader - Logan Keggenhoff

Acland House Leader - Magenta Cunningham-Lucas

Cox House Leader - Annabel Smith

MacDonald House Leader - Nicholas Houston

Tripp House Leader - Annalise Robertson

Rangitahi Leaders - Isayah Snow and Caitlyn Good