Merit Awards

By Mrs Kate Eddy | Posted: Thursday August 24, 2017

We apologise for the mix-up with Merit Awards in the last newsletter

Please see the attached corrected list of Merit Award recipients from the last newsletter.  We apologise for the mix up as some students were not credited with the correct number of Merits. 

5 Merit Awards:

Natalia Stevenson, Emily Johnston, Brooke Keen and Abbie Collins 

10 Merit Awards:

Daniel Marshall, Caleb Harris, Logan Sowden, Angus Grant, Kade Farnell, Conner Allen, Cody Wooding, Carl Sullivan and Sam Morrison

15 Merit Awards:

Samara Johnston, Rebekah Skinner and Chiaynne Buswell

20 Merit Awards:

Grady Hopkirk, Elle Fraser, Kate Ireland, Ben Wyborn, Isabel Goad, Ruby Lake and Indie Sutherland   

25 Merit Awards:

Faith Manzillo, Serenity Pullman-Stewart, Elsie Talbot and Olivia Chapman

35 Merit Awards:

Charlotte Rowley

40 Merit Awards:

Rachel Harford

45 Merit Awards:

Libby Smith