Merit Awards

By Mrs Kate Eddy | Posted: Thursday May 18, 2017

These students have recently been awarded the following Merit Awards:

5 Merit Awards

Aidan Christie, Makayla Clarke, Reon Lundie, Nikia Wills, Saskia Finlayson-Hood, Arthur Roberts, Jack Barrie and Makayla Van Der Valk.

10 Merit Awards

Jayden Flett, Briah Templeton, Indie Sutherland, Bailey Patterson, Lee Voigt, Lia Roberts, Uziah Horne, Hannah Hobbs, Rachel Harford and Kaitlyn Murray.

15 Merit Awards

Lexie McCully, Trixie Rate and Meg Johnston