Board of Trustees

Combined Board of Geraldine High School and Carew/Peel Forest School

Our mission is Governance under one Board so that each school’s own identity and culture are maintained. The combined Board has been operating since July 2001,having formed at a time that was beneficial for both schools. The Board is proactive and supportive in governing both schools and in enhancing the positive relationship between us.

Mr Simon Coleman

Principal, Geraldine High School

Mrs Sharon Ketter

Principal Carew Peel Forest Primary School

Mr David Hay

Staff Representative

Alex Counsell

Student Representative

Mrs Penny Gurr

BOT Secretary