Staff

Geraldine High School boasts a highly qualified, dedicated staff to guide and support students in their learning across all levels.

Show All
Senior Leadership Team
Heads of Department
Deans
Teaching Staff
Support Staff

Mr Mark Romans

HoD Mentoring and Careers Dean

m.romans@geraldinehs.school.nz

Ms Eliza Williams

Pastoral Dean and Year 12 & 13 Dean, HoD Drama

e.williams@geraldinehs.school.nz

Miss Bronwyn Clark

Year 10 Dean and Tripp House Dean, Assistant HOD Technology

b.clark@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mr Kit Silcock

Year 7 & 8 Dean and Cox House Dean, Year 7 & 8 Homeroom

k.silcock@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mr Kieran Blogg

Year 9 Dean and MacDonald House Dean, Physical Education & Health

k.blogg@geraldinehs.school.nz

Ms Maria Heitkonig

Year 11 Dean and Acland House Dean, English

m.heitkonig@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mr Mark Mackenzie

Design & Visual Communication and Technology

m.mackenzie@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mrs Trudy Sanders

Year 7 & 8 Homeroom, Assistant HoD Year 7 & 8

t.sanders@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mrs Sylvia Watson

South Canterbury Itinerant Music Coordinator

s.watson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mrs Ellie Deans

School Secretary (On Leave 2017)

e.deans@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mrs Bronwyn Hawkins

Geraldine Schools Transport Network Manager

b.hawkins@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mrs Anne Rawson

School Social Worker, Attendance Officer

a.rawson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mrs Anna Jaine

Learning Assistant (On Leave 2017)

a.jaine@geraldinehs.school.nz