Our Team
Show All
Senior Leadership Team
Heads of Department
Wellbeing Team
Teaching Staff
Administration
Learning Assistants & Technicians
Property Maintenance

Marcus Cooper

Principal | Tumuaki

m.cooper@geraldinehs.school.nz

Ryan Wilson

Deputy Principal | Tumuaki tuarua

r.wilson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rae Coburn

Business Manager | Kaiwhakahaere Pakihi

r.coburn@geraldinehs.school.nz

Simone Tulley

Assistant Principal | Tumuaki tuarua

s.tulley@geraldinehs.school.nz

Suzanne Pidduck

Assistant Principal | Tumuaki tuarua

s.pidduck@geraldinehs.school.nz

Scott Austin

English Teacher

s.austin@geraldinehs.school.nz

Kerri Bailey

Food Technology Teacher

k.bailey@geraldinehs.school.nz

Gary Blackler

Assistant Caretaker

property@geraldinehs.school.nz

Kieran Blogg

HoD Health & Physical Education

k.blogg@geraldinehs.school.nz

Graham Bock

Mathematics Teacher

g.bock@geraldinehs.school.nz

Mike Boon

Year 7/8 Teacher | Year 10 Dean

m.boon@geraldinehs.school.nz

Tim Bower

Itinerant Music

t.bower@geraldinehs.school.nz

Lamea Brittenden

Year 7 & 8 Teacher

l.brittenden@geraldinehs.school.nz

Jenna Cheesman

Science Teacher

j.cheesman@geraldinehs.school.nz

Billy Cosgriff

HoD Social Sciences

b.cosgriff@geraldinehs.school.nz

Michelle Cramond

HoD Year 7 & 8 | Year 7 Dean

m.cramond@geraldinehs.school.nz

Lynette Cunningham

Administration & Enrolments

l.cunningham@geraldinehs.school.nz

Geoffrey Davidson

Itinerant Music

g.davidson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Leonardo De Angelis

Maths & Science Teacher

l.deangelis@geraldinehs.school.nz

Brett Ducher

HoD Te Whare Ako mo te Katoa

b.ducher@geraldinehs.school.nz

Edwina Dyson

Learning Assistant

e.dyson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Joanne Ellis Smith

Social Sciences

j.ellissmith@geraldinehs.school.nz

Julia Evans-Brant

Itinerant Music

j.evansbrant@geraldinehs.school.nz

Russell Fleming

Itinerant Music

Sarah Foley-Smith

Primary Industries Academy

s.foley@geraldinehs.school.nz

Geoff Foster

Caretaker

g.foster@geraldinehs.school.nz

Joanne Fraser

Librarian

j.fraser@geraldinehs.school.nz

Val Autridge

Homeroom Teacher

v.autridge@geraldinehs.school.nz

Tim Gleason

Year 8 Homeroom

t.gleason@geraldinehs.school.nz

Sarah Harrison

Social Sciences

s.prescott@geraldinehs.school.nz

Bronwyn Hawkins

Transport | International Homestay | Property

b.hawkins@geraldinehs.school.nz

Maria Heitkonig

HoD English and Languages

m.heitkonig@geraldinehs.school.nz

Lisette Henry

Learning Assistant

l.henry@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rodney Holling

Technology Technician

r.holling@geraldinehs.school.nz

Andrea Hornsby

Staff Support Assistant | Food Technician

a.hornsby@geraldinehs.school.nz

Sally Houston

PIA Assistant | Pathways Coordinator

s.houston@geraldinehs.school.nz

Cath Hudson

Health and Physical Education Teacher

c.hudson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Bex James

Learning Assistant

b.james@geraldinehs.school.nz

Janet Harding

Sports Coordinator

j.harding@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rob Kelynack

Health and Physical Education Teacher | Year 9 Dean

r.kelynack@geraldinehs.school.nz

Sumitesh Kumar

Technology Teacher

s.kumar@geraldinehs.school.nz

Stephen Ludwig

Technology Teacher

s.ludwig@geraldinehs.school.nz

Katie Martin

Assistant HoD Science | Academic Dean

k.martin@geraldinehs.school.nz

Zoe McGarrity

Marketing and Communications

z.mcgarrity@geraldinehs.school.nz

Kate McKeown

Assistant HoD Mathematics

k.mckeown@geraldinehs.school.nz

Tim McLeod

Itinerant Music

t.mcleod@geraldinehs.school.nz

Andy Morrison

Social Sciences Teacher | Year 12 Dean

a.morrison@geraldinehs.school.nz

Anna Morten

Science Technician

a.morten@geraldinehs.school.nz

Louis Moulton

Physics, Lab Mgr, Bus Controller

l.moulton@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rebecca Mountford

Health and Physical Education Teacher | Assistant HoD HPE

r.mountford@geraldinehs.school.nz

Penny Munro

Careers and Pathways Advisor

p.munro@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rhiannon Murdoch

Music Teacher

r.murdoch@geraldinehs.school.nz

Stacey Muru

Learning Assistant

s.muru@geraldinehs.school.nz

Malcolm Nuttall

Mathematics Teacher

m.nuttall@geraldinehs.school.nz

Melanie O'Connor

Science Teacher | Lab Manager

m.oconnor@geraldinehs.school.nz

Tess Opie

Health and Physical Education Teacher

t.opie@geraldinehs.school.nz

Jordyn Osborne

English and Languages Teacher | Year 13 Dean

j.terahuihobbs@geraldinehs.school.nz

Anna Pemberton

Learning Assistant | SAC Coordinator

a.pemberton@geraldinehs.school.nz

Michael Petrus

Aoraki Itinerant Music Coordinator

m.petrus@geraldinehs.school.nz

Adele Quinn

HoD Science

a.quinn@geraldinehs.school.nz

Andrea Rogerson

HoD Technology

a.rogerson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Amy Ross

Year 8 Homeroom Teacher

a.ross@geraldinehs.school.nz

Trudy Sanders

Assistant HoD Year 7 & 8 | Year 7 Homeroom Teacher | Year 8 Dean

t.sanders@geraldinehs.school.nz

Jenny Stewart

Learning Assistant

j.stewart@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rebecca Thomson

HoD Art

r.thomson@geraldinehs.school.nz

Hayden Titchener

HoD Outdoor Education

h.titchener@geraldinehs.school.nz

Margaret van Ginkel

Itinerant Music

m.VanGinkel@geraldinehs.school.nz

Debby Van T Hull

Finance Administration

accounts@geraldinehs.school.nz

Jane Voigt

Science Teacher, Specialist Classroom Teacher

j.voigt@geraldinehs.school.nz

Kevin Weaver

HoD Mathematics

k.weaver@geraldinehs.school.nz

Otis Wilcox

Te Reo Teacher

o.wilcox@geraldinehs.school.nz

Eliza Williams

HoD Performing Arts | Drama Teacher | Year 11 Dean | International Dean | Bus Controller

e.williams@geraldinehs.school.nz

Dion Willocks

Health and Physical Education Teacher

d.willocks@geraldinehs.school.nz

Natasja Wright

Food Technology Teacher

n.wright@geraldinehs.school.nz

Lydia Yang

Mathematics Teacher

l.yang@geraldinehs.school.nz

Oliver Young

Year 7 Homeroom Teacher

o.young@geraldinehs.school.nz

Rob Zipfel

Itinerant Music

r.zipfel@geraldinehs.school.nz