Board of Trustees

Combined Board of Geraldine High School and Carew/Peel Forest School

Our mission is Governance under one Board so that each school’s own identity and culture are maintained. The combined Board has been operating since July 2001,having formed at a time that was beneficial for both schools. The Board is proactive and supportive in governing both schools and in enhancing the positive relationship between us.


Mr Simon Coleman, Dip Vis Com, Dip Graphic Design, Dip Sec Tchg, Principal, Geraldine High School
Mrs Kay Ward, BTchLn; Adv.Dip.Tch – Principal Carew/Peel Forest Primary School
Mrs Han Finlayson, BA (Hons) Post Grad Dip Sexond Lang Tchg
Mr Tristan Leov
Mrs Sally Prattley, Enrolled Nurse- Chairperson
Mr David Hay, BA, Dig Tchg – Staff Representative
Mrs Tracey Nelson, Dip Tchg (ECE), Cert ECE
Mr Mark Mulligan
Student Representative, Levi Wilton
Minutes Secretary, Janine Watkins

Sally Prattley

Parent Representative, Board Chair

Glen Smith

Parent Representative, Vice Chair

Chelley Leov

Parent Representative

Pip Long

Parent Representative

Sharon Wallace

Parent Representative

Marcus Cooper

Principal | Tumuaki

Michelle Cramond

HoD Year 7 & 8 | Year 7 Dean

Ebony Pierson

Board of Trustees Representative